top of page

PLAYING WITH PHOTOSHOP

Creating mood boards in Photoshop has been my latest venture. I've never used anything like this prior to this career change, so it's been a bit of a learning curve. But, I'm absolutely loving the versatility, creativity, and imaginative scenarios that come out of these sessions!


Above: a living room scene inspired by Anthropologie and bohemian styles.


E-Design is a service that I am most excited to unveil. There are so many options available for both me and my clients. Tackle one room or your entire house - we will collaborate through Zoom, Photoshop, Design Files, and Homestyler.



More Mood Boards


I have always wanted a fun, eclectic half bathroom, so that's what I created in Photoshop! I love the use of unique tile colors and an intricate wallpaper to make that space really special.


Organic Modern style is really refreshing to me. I wanted to give it a try and see a bedroom come to life that I would love to spend time in.


The best part of design, to me, is the experiment ability. I love how many different possible combinations & styles exist, in furniture, architecture, textures, decor, etc..


What are some of your favorite styles? Any that you think I should tackle with Photoshop coming up?!


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Sunrise

bottom of page